Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Members are listed in alphabetical order of their last name, or first letter of an organization. Click on a letter to jump to that section of the list.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Telephone Fax E-mail
A
Helen Acton 548-4576    
Karoline Al Koura 547-9173   kka@post.queensu.ca
Gavin Anderson 546-8535
549-1707
  anderson@kingston.net
B
Debbie Babcock 634-1902   lebabcock@cogeco.ca
Karen Badour 530-3557    
Louise Bark 547-9262    
Ellen Bater 384-3049   hbrooker@cgocable.net
Tammy Bentley 384-9770    
Tom Breen 544-0727   trb@kos.net
Cecilia Brooks 542-2674
353-1992
542-1379 cbrooks@kos.net
Donna Brown 372-1425   brownkd@sympatico.ca
Ruth Buckley 634-1502   rbuckley@kos.net
Yvonne Buettner 542-7985 542-3634  
Valerie Burgess 384-0635   valerie.burgess@pwgsc.gc.ca
C
Kim Carter 542-2435   bot@kingston.net
Pat Cauldwell 542-9155   pcauldwell1@cogeco.ca
Helen Channen 544-5519   hodgecat@sympatico.ca
Chris Chmelk 547-8057   arc1@qlink.queensu.ca
David Chown 545-9237    
Cathy Christie 533-6000
ext.
74746
  christie@edu.queensu.ca
Janet Collins 531-8201 544-1236 jcc60@juno.com
Kevin Connolly & Martha McDermott 547-4359   kconnoll@kingston.net
Dinah Cotter 546-3525    dcotter15@cogeco.ca
Sue Cupido-Lambert 549-7010    
Elinor Curtis 546-3040    
D
Rose DeShaw 546-7056   rdeshaw@kos.net
Elizabeth Dewar
Ontario Nurses Association
545-1110
ext. 24
531-9043 lizd@ona.mail.org
Gene Donefer 544-6678 544-9166 gdonefer@home.com
Howard Dorey 546-5127    
Lynda Dowdle 544-5179   lynda@king.igs.net
Oliver Doyle 389-3428    
Mabel Drew 549-0175    
Linda Dumbleton 542-2069
E
Jeanne Eberle 548-6464
547-0454
548-6610 jeanne.erbele@moh.gov.on.ca
Epilepsy Kingston 542-6222 548-4162  
F
Donna Fitzgerald 372-0496    
John Follen 968-7221 968-2258 sjfollen@sympatico.ca
Chris Forster 384-6774   forsterc@kos.net
Teri Fleming 546-1833    
G
Steve Garrison 546-2450    sgarrison@city.kingston.on.ca
Shirley A Gibson 375-6617   shurjac@kingston.net
Dale Giddings 546-2161   dcgidd@kingston.net
Kevin Goodfellow
Royal Military College of Canada
541-6000
ext 6051
   
Rhoda Goodfellow 548-3127    
A. Graham 546-4310   graham@sympatico.ca
Barbara Graham 531-3775   justice@providence.ca
Deb Greening 353-1661    
H
Barb Hale 352-3464   hale6890@kos.net
Charles Haman 536-1610   charleshaman@sympatico.ca
Heather Harpell 542-7020    
Sharon Haug 544-3223   sdavis145@hotmail.com
Marion Hennessy 376-3963   phhen@kingston.net
Molly Higginson 548-4355
544-1279
  mhigginson@hummingbird.com
Mary Ann Higgs 545-1245 548-1862 higgsma@kos.net
Melanie Holavaca 544-7656    
J. Holland-Reily 542-8579   jreily1@cogeco.ca
Judy Holsgrove 548-4383   cgotus@yahoo.com
Terry Hudson 544-1238    
Margaret Hughes 542-9645   hughesi@mast.queensu.ca
John Hungerford 389-3025    
I
Jill Irwin 542-9115   irwin@post.queensu.ca
J
Lynda Jackson 549-6666
ext2208
384-1795
548-6150 ljack@kingston.net
Hugh & Claire Jenney 384-7830   hcjenney@hotmail.com
Bobbi Jordan 342-5086   jordanb@recorder.ca
K
Brock Kennedy 542-7020    
L
Pauline Lally 544-4525
547-1470
  library@providence.ca
M Lalonde 377-6793    
Rev.Canon Allan Lauder 547-8292    
Mary Lavery 547-6335    
Mary LeRoy 531-4628   leroy@kos.net
G. Victor Levan 389-6641    
Marjory Levan 549-9954    marjlevan@ihorizons.net
Teresa Lutzak 384-4489    
M
Dave MacDonald 389-4287    
Bev MacKay 531-9417    
Kathleen Makepeace 549-3472   hmakepeace@sprint.ca
Kevin Maloney 544-5000
ext.174
   
Vince Maloney 542-0416    
Peter Mantner 547-8079    
Ana Margaret
SACC
545-0762   ana@kingston.net
Garry E Martin 374-9913    
Robert Martin 374-3124    
Marijana  Matovic 544-5652   marijana@cogeco.ca
Darko Matovic     darko@me.queensu.ca
Jeff McIlquham 542-9924    
Christine McMillan
Frontenac-Kingston
Council on Aging
549-3126   mcrids@kingston.net
Mary McPhee 353-1246   mary.mcphee@sympatico.ca
Darlene Medhurst 546-8852    
Beth C. Moore 549-8024 549-2837 bcmoore@kingston.net
Gloria Morris 549-6258   glmorris@sympatico.ca
N
Adam Newman 544-9958   newhog@kingston.net
O
Maggie Ohtake 533-6901   ohtakem@post.queensu.ca
Norma O’Shea 385-2430 385-1424 hickory@kos.net
M. Isabella O’Shea 384-5782    
John Ostrander 544-6900   jfostr@home.com
P
Jennie Painter 542-2426   jenniepainter@hotmail.com
Bill & Nora Parish 389-3822   bnparish@kingston.net
Karen Parsons 548-0687 chayc@kos.net
Beth Pater 542-1793   pater@post.queensu.ca
Faye Pike 544-2887 piker@post.queensu.ca
Connie Phelan 546-0906 546-1788 local099@ona.org
Richard Priestman 634-0237   rdpriest@kingston.net
Frank & Jean Purvis 536-7062   frank.purvis@sympatico.ca
Q
R
Arlie Redmond 634-0642   redmonda@post.queensu.ca
Harold Renaud 389-4436    
Catherine Richards 549-1492    
Bob Risdale 549-3126    
Louis Rodriques 389-7161    
Pat Roebuck 546-6920   ptclinic@fox.nstn.ca
Rita Rutherford 546-7934    
S
Joe Sands 546-0477    
Martin Sarra 546-3267    
Pat Saulnier 547-8279   pdsaulnier@acncanada.net
Lorie Scheibelhffer 547-5108   3las2@qlink.queensu.ca
Sherrie Seeley 962-5885 962-5885 local031@ona.org
Eleanor Segel 374-5744   elysegel@kos.net
Craig Sims & Janice Couch 547-5658 547-0400 craigsims@tmoz.com
Jane Sinclair 546-5641   jane.sinclair@sympatico.ca
Dallis Smith 546-1231   bonerack@kingston.net
Beverly Stewart 542-6487    
Mary Stewart 544-6513 544-9467 jds@post.queensu.ca
Ross St. John 545-9869    
Charlie Stock 549-6258 549-1100 cstock@sympatico.ca
Ross Sutherland 374 -5211   elbe@web.net
Marci Swazey 545-0117 545 1508 aware@kos.net
T
Marlene Taylor 542-7541    
Max Tejada 547-2612   avacam@yahoo.com
Smokey Thomas 540-4104   thomas.kingston.w@sympatico.ca
Trevor Thompson 634-8483   rigitari@aol.com
Randy Traynor 378-0612   terghurd@kos.net
U
V
Dee Vachon 384-5380    
Therese Vincent 549-3083    
W
Irene Watt 546-5791    
Kathy Whitbread 544-3400
ext. 2315
376-3011
   
Freda White 547-0127
Pat Willar 546-3476   willarp@sympatico.ca
Gary Wilson 533-2845
544-0625
533-2594 wilsong@post.queensu.ca
Lloyd Wood 384-4773
Ryan Wright 547-8054   rw5@qlink.queensu.ca
Anne Whyte 384-3842    
X
Y
Nancy York 532-9845   ngyork@cgocable.net
Z